PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Walking in the moonlight

DDW's January Challenge Day 11 : Behind

Its been a bit of a disorganised day. I had big plans of things which would be done today, but some of them will have to wait til tomorrow. (Why on earth is the local dump closed at the weekend??? Now I will need to drive to one of the other ones to get rid of a pile of stuff)
Anyway, back to the plot... I took the dogs for their afternoon walk and got a few pics of their behinds, but didn't think anyone would like them. I wandered around the old scrap yard and followed a track I have never been up. It ends where this pic was taken and the moon was above and behind the old croft. The exposure is all wrong, but I was freezing cold and wanted to get back home.
Can't wait to do a bit more exploring of the scrap yard with HV

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.