CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Boring blip alert!



Holiday blues kicked in at 3:30pm….it was grey, dark and foggy! Take me back to the sun, someone please!

We went to my parents for lunch today…Dad seems well, a little pale, but well and Mum seems to be coping Ok too since her argument with the wheelie bin….the wheelin bin won and mum has a slightly swollen nose to prove it!
Surprised Mum by telling her that I am going to take her for afternoon tea for her birthday in a few weeks and we also made plans for our annual theatre trip in Feb. This year we are going to see Spamalot and have brunch, if I can book a table, at the Ritz beforehand. Nice things to look forward to.

As for this afternoon, I have just picked up the dreaded study material and if I am very honest, I am struggling with it all!

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.