The Orient Express

By koko

A fabulous day out

Today i took charge of my nephew, and made my way to stratford. weather was a little miserable so i'd already decided on the butterfly farm. Firstly we called into a lovely little pub for some food, then headed into the butterfly flight area , he was almost screaming with excitement. Saw lots of lovely ones but these two caught my eye being such a mix matched couple, but the green ring neck obviously had the eye for the little cockatiel. We then headed into town and on the way passed a tree which blipper Rammie had blipped which was covered in a woollen blanket and called the memory tree. So very colourful,
On dropping my nephew home, i was told you can't have him again, as he gets too excited beforehand, ha ha. I've had two phone calls already tonight , reliving his day out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.