Chick Flick

By Flick

Self Portrait With Scales In A Charity Shop

I have finished the initial processing of my pictures woohooness
I don't know about Shy as he can't email me as hotmail are rejecting his emails ... Nice of hotmail to take part in marital tensions ;)

Had several appointments in town and was late home with unexpected trip to Abigails house to drop of half of the camping shop she had bought on sale .
Archie keeps demanding 'A...den' meaning please throw me around bouncing on your knee and sing:

(Start bouncing , faster and faster)


Gee up gee-gee to the fair
What shall we buy when we get there?


A halfpenny apple and a farthing pear
That's what we'll buy when we get there

fall upside down from my knee


A..den

A...Den
A...DEN


anyway more processing but this time the arty farty bit
and there will be A.den's many time's over


..and I will cancel the Gym A..den too




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.