JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

The work phone that I used to have let me set an alarm with a repeat for different days of the week, but some idiot (that would be me) dropped it and cracked the screen. I said I didn’t want a fancy phone as a replacement, so long as I could make calls & text that would be enough. Unfortunately, the phone I now have is like something from the dark ages and the alarm is either on or off.

I was late for work this morning as I didn’t set the alarm last night.

Yesterday, on my day off, I woke up at 07:00, earlier than I usually would on a work day. Today, I hadn’t set an alarm and I eventually woke at 09:17, oops!

So, I’ve used the alarm on my phone for tomorrow and I’m wondering why I just didn’t do that in the first place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.