sp33dway

By sp33dway

dawn

I drove to pick up a friend this morning and we went on to a local park to meet up with the personal trainer who's going to help me with my running and help me get back on track and properly barefootfit this year. I stumbled on him last Autumn and after a bit if noseying online I noticed he was very much an embracer of the minimalist form so I finally got in touch with him earlier this week to see if he could help.

First on the cards is for me to lose 2 stone, so to kick things off I had an intro session at his local Metafit group session and will be doing it every Saturday morning now and for the foreseeable. It was hard work, and I was crap, but I dug my toes in and did the best I could. There's infinite room for improvement, which to me is something good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.