Tulip Faffery

My day off after working the weekend today, and I had loads of plans, but nothing went according to plan, so here is the only worthwhile photograph I took today! Oh well, it's a blip :)

First of all the washing machine has started playing up and stopped mid cycle with water in it! Luckily I managed to get it to empty and spin, but I'm not sure whether to risk another load which is a real pain!

I went to our Prayer Day for an hour or so (didn't have my camera with me, it was in the car, but there were two beautiful butterflies in the church...I think very large peacocks)

Then headed up to the drs for my Asthma Clinic appointment! So it appears that I've been using the wrong inhalers for years and should have gone before now (but I didn't know there was an asthma clinic until I got a letter late last year)???? Anyway, I waited and got the prescription for the new ones...

By which time the sun that was shining before I went to the Drs, had totally disappeared in heavy hail showers.

So all my plans to go to the cemetery afterwards to find a blip disappeared in a flood!!

Onwards and upwards!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.