Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Looking out, looking in

Looking out our patio doors, seeing the reflections of inside. Other than that, made soup stock today for freezing, as well as for making soups for the rest of the week. I need to get out more ;-)

I seem to have lost all of six my beautiful big Cairo shawls/scarves, which I use not only for wearing, but also for decorating the rooms I stay in when away from Bcn doing CELTAs. A big search will take place tomorrow, including in Bb's office where the bags are often unpacked. If I can't find them I can only presume they've been taken from my bags in an airport. I've checked that I didn't leave them in Cairo.

A request to do a course in quite an interesting location appeared in my email box today. It's not till much later in the year, but good to plan ahead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.