As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Speaking For Broadcast

So representative of today's society. Children ending up in rubbish bins of public education facilities.

Loljk.

^I don't like when I do that, but it just felt like it fit nicely there.

I got some good All-County practice time in orchestra, and was unusually vocal in Econ. Finished my Italian presentation and tested out the Astronomy CD. Lunch with Paige, Shannon, and special guest Mike. Fun with babies in Broadcast, and quotes in Lit. Success in calc and BAND.

Sits probe (?) after school. I think it was a success.

Quick workout by myself after rehearsal. Special guests Kenny and Taylor ran the 400 with me. I did 600, 500, 400, 300, 200, 100 in 1:41, 85, 67, 48, 30, and 13. It felt good.

How could I not go to the grand opening of the Panera in Bellmore?!?! I picked up Jack, Bridget, Brendan, and Arianna and we shared a lovely meal there. I ate two entire meals all by myself, and I definitely could have had more. I'm disgusting.

I just spent way too much time memorizing my Italian presentation. I'm still going to sound horrible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.