34th and 8th

a friend of mine gave me a single ticket to the Knicks/Nets game @ the Garden tonight. Someone gave it to him and I think he'd rather watch the Yankees tonight. Anyways, I decided against going, a preseason game, by myself? IDK how much fun that'll be so I took the train to the Garden and found this homeless guy that just looked completely bored as all hell and ask if he wanted to see a basketball game. He looked like he just won the lottery. I'm sure he enjoyed the game or maybe tried to sell the ticket, who knows either way he got more out of it than I would have. I was about to go back to the subway when I realized I didn't have a blip yet so I walked to the corner and snapped this. It really is easy to take photos in this city.

Enjoy the weekend fellow blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.