Our Next Chapter

By SnappyHQ

Getting a bit fed up

Handy man Steve came round bright and early this morning. Re painting and cleaning the carpets in the playroom. Bad timing but at least Mr J is still here.

We all went out to P's music class to escape the fumes. I was initially going to stay home but thought it best to get little man out of the house.

Have been suffering today with a awful headache. Woke up with it yesterday and it shows no sign of subsiding yet. I'm so tired and I think my hormones are starting to get the better of me. Quite a few tears today and I just wish P wouldn't create such a fuss every time Mr J tries to put her to bed, get her out of bed, feed her etc.... I know she misses me but it's starting to take its toll on me now.

Hopefully I can shift this headache tomorrow and it will be a better day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.