Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Proof dogs can look up .........

However it does not mean you have to chase the tennis ball that is sailing over ones head .... Let the human throw it and fetch it herself ....

I have been running again tonight and I took that lardy blob Tits McGee with me .. Every time I take her running she complains she has asthma .... I am tempted to hide her inhalers as she is very over dramatic and repeats herself ...

It's snack Wednesday tomorrow and not a moment too soon if you ask me ... Today I have only had 5 dark chocolate covered digestive biscuits and some sticks of rock left over from our trip to Skegness .... Wilting .. I am wilting ..

PS this is Buffy my faithful little Jack Russell pooch she is 11 years old and missing some bottom teeth x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.