Dups

By dups

Dentist .. Banksy!

Today I'm up in Christchurch my teeth decided to fall apart three of them so it was time for a fix up!
After which Pam & I went to the museum to see the graffiti exhibition of which there were some of Banksy's stencil work, Banksy comes from Bristol in the UK and has done controversial work in many cities around the world.
There were other artists exhibiting too, and the whole area was done in street art, fascinating .
I thought the graffiti of the face was quiet amusing and was fitting of my dentist visit! The panoramic was taken on my phone looking down on all the graffiti on the ground floor.
We then went to see "the book thief" which was an interesting film finishing off the evening with a Thai meal yum! Lovely day :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.