Scarlet Haberdashery

By Haberdashery

Desk

I'm usually a tidy-ish girl. When I have an assignment due I'm usually super tidy, as a means of distraction if nothing else. Not this time.

Currently, on my desk, I have:
A laptop
Three midwifery research textbooks
One notebook
One cup, empty
One jar of marmite
One knitted hare
One palette of shiny and sparkly eyeshadows
One tartan wire star Christmas decoration
One fob watch
Two silver rings
Two bottles of bubble bath
My favourite photo of me and brother as children
One golden vase
One large letter 'M', golden
One beer bottle top with a golden bee on top
One little mug with pencils and pens in.

Utter chaos... better get back to that essay then. Come Friday I plan to clean and sort until I am so organised I know what pants I'm going to wear on Saturday. This is possibly the most boring essay I have ever written.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.