Being Mum

By LisaMarie31

Good night

The youngest has finally nodded off to dream land...I wonder what will happen there tonight?
My favourite re-telling of her dreams has to be "The night one direction gave her apple juice". It went something like this; with a sad, quiet 6 year old voice!

"So we were at a place but I couldn't find you and 1 Direction were there so they looked after me for awhile but you still didn't turn up and I cried. So then Aunty Shelley found me but I didn't have any trousers because I lost them so she gave me her pyjama bottoms. But, before she came to get me, they were giving me drinks of apple juice to cheer me up but I had to stop drinking it because it made my ears leak water and it scared me. Where were you mummy?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.