A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Home

When I'm not making soap in my soap lab or soap shop (I haven't decided what to call it yet) I am sitting inside this room. This is where I spend probably 70% of my waking hours. I love this room. It's my office. It's not very tidy and has a day bed, an art table, and several other pieces of furniture, including my small glass top desk with all my 'work' spread out all over it all the time. I can never really get a handle on it. Right now there are small piles of important papers on the floor to my right. Most of the info is important data that will be entered into QuickBooks as soon as I'm ready. I'm taking an online QuickBooks course and I could just NEVER actually begin to enter data into a powerful program like QB's until I'm absolutely confidently ready.

Ready, set, go!

Maybe tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.