Manny Bianco

By Manny

I apologise.

I'm not sure you are meant to take selfies for blip.

However, I came home tonight and felt really cold so the small gave me a hat to wear, which I donned and forgot about till a visit to the bathroom mirror an hour later reminded me.

If I had a moustache I'd be a hipster right?

I've spent the last two days trying to calm my youngest, after a throw away comment, about not having central heating when I was a child.

It's been two days of trying to explain how I survived such inhumanities.

The endless questions are wearing...
'yes I did have a bed; yes I did have a washing machine; yes we had food...'
I worry that I'm not instilling a true sense of Scottish identity in her.

'It was cold but we had the bonaccord van'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.