A Ginger's Life

By leviathan616

The Magpie in the Evening!

Went down to Glasgow today to go and see my sister for her birthday celebrations. It was surprisingly cold for the time of year but I just involved putting on an extra jumper - its always cold in Scotland anyway - nothing different there!!

We had a good meal and then went to the comic book shop - my choice - until my mum and sis went to go and get lynns new iphone for her birthday present - which I am very jealous with!!
Anyway, when all the lovey fuvey stuff was finished we went back to the car to get to the road! Again, the magpies desided to show off - they always seem to do it when we are around!
So I desided to take a pic - its my only pic for the day because my battery shut down!!

Don't you hate it when that happens?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.