LuvU2

By LuvU2

New beginnings!

Quite a variety of new seedlings bought and planted today!!

We had quite a fun day working in the little garden! C started off by spraying the two R's with the hosepipe, I was lucky enough to have my camera in my hands, so they did not want to let the camera get wet!

Yippieee ........ or not?

I planted my 22 little naartjie trees in the newly acquired pots, as instructed by Z (MissU2), and before I could finish that, it was my turn to be sprayed with the hosepipe!! Eisch, it was a shocking surprise!! Hehehe!! But I must admit, it was much cooler to work in the garden with soaking wet clothes! The sun was burning the devil out of us today!! ;-)

M, what must I do to make my African Violet bloom again? It lost all it's flowers quite a few months ago already! The leaf has got lovely roots, but no leafs are forming yet either! Is it normal to take so long?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.