dr in training!

By Anaspanabanana

Poppy-napped

Well, it's been a bit of a whirlwind since returning from my uni weekend Monday evening. Was so lovely to surround myself with my family and they were all genuinely pleased to see me!! Really glad I'd had the foresight to take Tuesday off....I was mentally and physically exhausted. By the end of today, I was well and truly back in the swing of my 'normal' life...rushing to get everyone out of the house, got to work just in time, used the 5 mins before lessons started to check my plans (or make them!) then whizzed out at the end of school to get imi to her swim lesson.
We then had to go and feed poppy, my friend Sarah's dog. Imi and I decided to bring her home as sarah was at work till late. She soon seemed quite at home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.