You're Killing Me Smalls

By janewayoda

Have some wine with that whine.

“I went to the worst of bars hoping to get killed but all I could do was to get drunk again.” ― Charles Bukowski

Bad, bad, bad, terribly no good fucked myself over day.

I lost my wallet.

Right before we are moving...I have been responsible for the past six years-ish and I can't find my wallet from yesterday. It vanished between the drive thru and home. I keep hoping it will magically pop up in some random spot I've already looked. I've already canceled and reordered all that I could. But I have to go get new cards for my me and my son yet. Oh and I have to go get a replacement driver's license and keep my fingers crossed that mail actually brings my credit card before we leave here.

Just awful is how I feel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.