1bluebell

By 1bluebell

The Rockies

Best laid plans .......

When arriving in Canada what is the first you do? Go get a Tim Hortons at the airport. So I thought there is my blip of the day. Wrong cos the men in my life would not let me use the camera in the airport . Ok, not to be beaten I too a shot of the Tim Horton mugs today and the mountains. When I tried to upload it wouldn't cos the date was in the future! Ok I was tired when I got off the plane and managed to alter the time on the camera and got the date wrong . Not to be beaten I took a picture with the iPad but the same message came up. I don't understand that Asturias is telling me it is 19:12 on January 16th. So 3rd time kicky using Mr G's camera. Our view whilst waiting for the bus to go downtown

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.