CNY at The Landmark

Today we commenced our ladies bible study which looks like it's gonna be a good one!!!! Doing Kay Arthur's 'Back to the Garden'!

Then into town to see my surgeon and give him a piece of my mind express my frustration with this new pain. He assured me it was an adjustment period and recommended a steroid injection which I'm not keen on but may consider/revisit in 2 weeks time.

Then on to date night with The Man followed by a lovely Schumann concert at the Cultural Centre courtesy of our very own HK Philharmonic.

Walked past this CNY deco display at The Landmark in Central! Was marvelling at the mid-air-galloping horses!!! What ever next? The 'pink' one's pretty though ;-)

A truly lovely evening. Have a great weekend ya'll!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.