Delighted

We are all delighted I am home today. One day I might tell you about the god almighty flight phobic woman I say next to for two hours this morning. Or Daisy "Cinders" doing so very well but running out of energy for her own packed lunch (essentially too lazy!). Or that the bloody dishwasher repair man has announced he may arrive at 7:30 tomorrow......

But I am very tired and have a week of bake off to watch, so it will have to wait.

Thank you so much for all your lovely attention this week. I have been a rubbish blip friend, it will all come good ever so soon and I will be all over your journals.

Oh and will has drunk so much water through his Science Museum straws that he struggled with his dinner and hasn't stopped weeing......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.