feet well travelled

By feettravelled

Project complete.

A stressful but productive morning finalising our group project. Working with others is always an interesting challenge!! So, we this our final document: project proposal. Done and dusted. Now for the final term of MSc lectures!!!

Then I went off for lunch to a new place in town with a friend called Tea Sutra. New to me I mean. Pretty quirky and ethnic but lovely to try out a new place that I never even knew existed!!!

This afternoon was spent tidying the house for house viewings and all that jazz..... LOVING how tidy it looks now tho!
Spent a lovely afternoon testing out my friends new beanbag chair thing and having a natter and giggle. Rach thanks for being lots of fun, full of laughter and stories. Always cheer me up.

It's Friday, so it's movie night with Coralie, our duvets, brownies in a mug and cups of tea. Love it.

You know.... this song has been on my heart these past days. . Living for worldly pleasures and glories isn't fun if you don't have family and friends to enjoy and share it with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.