Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wilted

Life is getting harder not easier. I am finding daily life a challenge and I don't have the energy or inclination to do anything.
The dishes need done ( no surprise there), I have a pile of washing, the flat needs a tidy, things are lying on the floor that are not meant to be, there is a pile of post waiting to be opened and I don't care.

I am forgetting to do things, or forgetting what I was doing, I only just realised I had putting washing into the machine a few days ago but never switched it on.

Steven text me early this morning with a question, I answered then asked him if it was Sunday or Monday!! Eh it's Saturday was his reply. Can't even get the day right!

At one point I got up and decided I was going for a walk; I got to the bottom of the stair where this sunflower is, and quickly realised I wanted to be back on the sofa, so back up I went.

I can't cope with this anymore , today I have been on the sofa, tears flowing, sleep coming and going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.