electric glass

By electricglass

Sweet 'n' Simple

Realized after catching up in a Backblip today was #300! Would do nothing special and let it slip by as #364 is so close. But now with the new notification system I should make a theme of three.

But really no time. It's a busy week. Working on three school assignments. Looking for a better paying job. Doing some fall cleaning and backing up on my computer. Having to squeeze in watching some movies.(heh) Putting together business plans/ideas slowly. Catching a little sleep in there somewhere.

I really wish I could try to catch everyones blips more. I make myself spend about 10 minutes perusing the site a day. But that just never seems enough and I know I'm missing some great photos.

But I love keeping this journal. I love all the views and comments from everyone! One day I'll have more time to spend on here to comment to my hearts delight.

But for now it's onward and upward to 365!

Thanks for everything everyone! You are all so wonderful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.