How did I miss that?

What a great way to spend a Saturday.

I didn't sleep well but had the luxury of a lie in.

I then visited number one son and adorable grandson who sat on my knee for an hour playing on Bridge Builder on my ipad while I chatted to his dad.

Lunch with hubby then the afternoon with Big Sister, brother in law and their eldest granddaughter catching up and chatting. Big Sis and I searched through the houses for sale on the Internet and found the one that we're going to buy when we win the lottery...huge with enough bedrooms for the entire family to live together.

Then on to dinner with an old friend and her lovely but insanely mad dog who is a cross between a Labrador and a Springer Spaniel.

I checked, thinking, quite rightly, that I'd not taken any photos but found this in my photo stream. My grandson must have drawn it whilst sitting on my knee this morning and I never noticed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.