Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

BALL GAMES IN THE PARK

Typically for a winters weekend the weather didn’t play ball, spent an hour down by the river this morning, taken a few uninteresting snaps which I’ve tried to ‘spice’ up slightly to make them acceptable to my betters out in Blipland. At the end of the afternoon we drove over to Harrogate & enjoyed a good old english fry up in Bettys, wasn’t worth rushing home as there is little worth viewing on a Saturday night until nine when 'The Bridge’ starts on BBC4, if you’ve not watched it yet then its time to give yourself a treat, must admit you need to speak Scandinavian to get the full effect but I manage with the subtitles.
Back to the blip, couldn’t decide what to post so I’ve stuck the other two here & here, I've tried to make all three give an impression of what a winters day its been, success?
You might like to view the above LARGE to get the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.