SNDavies

By SNDavies

Productive day! Walked into Uni, snapped this and finally completed my continuous professional development folder.

Uni arranged mock interviews for us tomorrow, mines at 2.30. My outfit is mostly picked and now that I've finished the folder I just need to swot up on legislation and guidelines.

I know it's only a mock, but now I've done the folder all I need to do to keep it updated is add the new pieces and update the table of contents. It's taken a good few hours to track all my certificates down, agendas from conferences I've attended and reflection pieces. But I've done it and now that's out of the way I'm ready for any interview that comes my way. One load of stress off my mind, something 'desirable' I can produce at interviews and finally a feeling of getting on & knuckling down to work. Yes!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.