My 365!

This is my 365th blip. A trip to the beach meant I could get a little bit creative. The numbers on the beach huts were actually taken on various beach huts, then cropped and put together for this collage. There wasn't a no. 365, how inconvenient!

Well, what a year it has been! I have loved blipping and although I've said I might not manage a daily blip from now on I don't think I'll be able to stop. Blip has helped me look at things differently; appreciating the things around me much more and I notice things I never would have before. I have met some amazing and inspirational people on here and thanks to them I have kept it up. Thanks especially to Martin for introducing me to the world of Blip and all of the regulars who take time to comment.
Here's to the next 365...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.