A Bachelor's Life

Have thrown Angie out. She's not too happy as she likes to keep up with the journals from several of my regular visitors, so we have at least agreed that I will continue to keep her up to date. She hasn't got the time to do much commenting from her new own site "Angel Eyes" but I hope she will post an occasional Blip. For her first Blip, I gave her the assignment to do a Blip for Tochterpleach of a cat.

My Blip was actually stolen taken from her as I thought the eyes were a good link to Angie's Blip Journal. Apart from croping, it is not retouched. The white spots are dust on the cat not the lens! Cindy will be 11 in March and she's the boss in the house and a constant talker.

So now I can get back to Bliping tractors and dog walks......

Hope all had a good weekend.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.