JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

The one day I do my photo early, I change my mind later in the day. Note to self, Don’t do it again!

This morning I posted a picture of me silhouetted in the bathroom doorway with the caption of,

“Our 365 theme this week is shadow selfies, but there has been a distinct lack of sun ion the Midlands for me to participate, so I opted for silhouette selfie instead. Propping a tripod on your bed and running round to ‘pose’ in the 10 second time is not an easy job!”

Well, what d’ya know, during the walk home from Kettlebells this afternoon the sun decided to show it’s face so I took a few snaps on my compact. I thought I’d grab the SLR & do some more when I got home, but after lunch the sun had gone. Who knows when it’ll show it’s face again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.