Shh, did someone say summer?

So, the potential was a potential roof over our heads.

I put in an offer.

They countered.

I can't go any higher, and anyway, I don't think the house is worth as much as they are asking for.

They didn't get back to me.

So, back to the drawing board, I guess.

Not meant to be. Would have been near perfect for us but c'est la vie.

On a positive note, I did 200 sit ups yesterday and have already done 100 so far today so my abs are on the way to summer gorgeousness! =)

Couldn't decide between these two pictures so i didn't and you get them both.

Bee or cow parsley? What d'ya reckon?

Cousteau has lumps. Vet says they should be okay. He's lost more weight too. He's a svelte 30 kg now. Maybe we're both slimming down for the summer. I worry about him. He's my main man and I love him.

And that was Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.