Happy Birthday Mom!

The almighty gave me a special gift. The gift of a very special Mother. One who prays for me, loves me, and supports me in all I do since the time I was born. A gift that was so peaceful and loving. A gift full of kindness and care. A gift I lovingly call Mom. I love you Mom! Happy 88th Birthday!

Day 16 of my organizational challenge was one of my best. I knew I only had a small window of time between church and my Mom's birthday dinner today, so I was very focused. Four large shopping bags full of clothes to be donated, a pile of shirts and business suits on hangers, and two large bags of items for the trash was the result. Everything in my husbands side of the closet is complete reorganized, clean, and neatly folded. Now I only hope the neatly folded part lasts at least a week!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.