anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Courtney's sweet 16!!

Birfday!!!

Nails. Hair. Make up. Then partay!! I mostly hung out with Adam and Hayley. I approve of Adam as future brother in law. Lol at this picture! Hayley is so sweet and so similar to Deanna in many ways. I think Courtney had an amazing time. Jonas' funeral and her being sick lingered over things a little today. But still all good.

After, the NEMC crew plus Jenn came back to our house. Ronan played me rhapsody in blue which was so adorable because we talked about that during the square dance! We sang a lovely version of peace given the circumstances lately. I stayed up with them and it was fun.

The parents are openly crushing my relationship with no regrets or remorse. More on that tomorrow. Saddening and frustrating but I want to appreciate the day today.

Happy birthday swis!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.