wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

A moonlit night

Hobart from our lounge room, lit by moonlight and photographed by iPhone at 11:45pm.

Good day today, I managed to sound vaguely intelligent in my supervisory meeting, and came away a little less confused than when I'd walked in. That's a big win. I got round to organising the laptop that comes with my phd scholarship, and enrolled in a couple of units for the grad research certificate that's part of the program. I finally watched the final Sherlock of the most recent season, and was allocated to a good tour for an incoming cruise ship this week. I even managed to brush the cat a little, so hopefully he'll stop shedding up my nose quite so much (I'm not allergic, but it's impossible to like a mouth and nose full of cat fur every time you pick him up).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.