Beckett

By Beckett

RAIN DROPS....

.... keep falling on your head!

Or, in this case after the spell of putrid hot 40 deg C plus weather, we have had rain last night and today with a most welcome cool change!

And, with all the "fun" over the last few days, we were lucky enough that we babysat Alice again today. So my plan of catch up on Blip comment to you all has now gone further down the "hole"!!
Never fear we will catch up, but I do thank you all for the wonderful comment stars and hearts foe the battle in the backyard yesterday. Your kind support sent them to the Spotlight page for awhile.

No apologies for my PEACE rose again today, as my favourite rose, coming with the rain drops today I thought it looked even more attractive, so here it is!

And, in the spirit of enjoyment from the recent Cathabers Sound Challenge pop your sound on, and have a listen to Rain Drops keep falling on my head, sound track from one of my favourite movies!

Enjoy and have a look in LARGE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.