Basket and Container fillers.

Just in from Holland this morning.We buy in some plants we do not produce to add interest to our early container production.I leave this to Helen to sort out with Johan who over the years has got to know what we are looking for.
My meeting with the new garden centre in Blackpool went well and we received the first order from them this afternoon.Just under 50 miles from me so a nice local delivery.
Steve our heating engineer came to look at the boiler for the heated bench which has been leaking water.We have a small crack in a weld.The boiler is old and we will have to replace it.Always something that needs to be spent on.
I am off to Yorkshire in February to look at a CHP installation on a nursery and I feel this may be away for us to go but the initial capital investment is high but probably not as bad as the parking in Yorkshire.

Another very cold and wet day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.