QuandoQuando

By page16boy

Oooo aaahhhh

Yep those were the sounds I was making whilst getting a aqua massage. Think sunbed + carwash combo. I agreed to go shopping with my friend although I was in no state of standing straight. Feeling completely lathargic, I just managed to survive 4 hours of going around in circles. As soon as I saw this, I had to get it. I would recommend this to anyone, especially people out there who do not like strangers working on their body (I'm not one of them). They have staff present who will ask you if you like more water pressure applied and then you can control the pressure and focal massage points using a remote control. It's a genius invention and I would love one of these babies at home one day...aaah I'll keep dreaming but meantime I will go back for round 2 sometime soon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.