torz

By torz

Trolley dash

Not the best photo today!

After Alfie's swimming lesson we had to nip to the supermarket for some bits for tea. When Alfie is at nursery I sometimes let Alister walk to the shop with me, it's literally just round the corner & he's been enjoying been let loose.

Alfie wanted to take his trolley to the supermarket so I thought I'd let Alister walk as I wouldn't have shopping to carry. Well what a mistake that was, normally he is good at holding my hand but he just wanted to run off after Alfie & kept throwing himself to the ground when I wouldn't let him go the way he wanted. On the way back Alfie was complaining of having cold hands so he let Alister push the trolley for a while hence the photoblip today. He loves pushing the trolley round the house & loved pushing it round the street too but he kept dashing with it & falling over lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.