Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

B B & B.

I had an appointment at the doctors this morning for a fasting blood test. It was for my yearly review. When i was called to the nurses office she wanted to know where my slip was. I said , what slip.She said, the one attached to your last prescription. I said, i didn't have one, so she said, you'll have to wait until next month when you get your next prescription. Why didn't the receptionist tell me this when i made the appointment? Now bear in mind i had fasted since last night, and not had any wine for the last three days, and you will understand i was not amused. I hope you are still with me here.
I then went into town and i was passing this shop and thought what a great blip. I waited ages for people to pass because they would wonder why i was taking a photo of nude mannequins. In case you are wondering what the title stands for, it's boobs bellies and bums.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.