Happy Valley

By HappyValley

Hot stripper

DDW's January 2014 Challenge Day 22: Bubbling

So...another day of stripping. WooHoo - look at that paint bubbling! Crap shot but was difficult using the red hot thing and a camera all at the same time.

Strangely stripping is the sort of job I really enjoy. I like that it's a bit fiddly and I also like that i can switch off and let my mind wander all over the place. It's up there on the list of enjoyable jobs for me...along with washing up, gloss work, poo picking horse fields, mucking out etc etc. Am hoping to have finished the main bulk of stripping by the weekend...although that may be a bit optimistic. The garden is also crying out for all the dead stuff to be cleared...I am hoping the rain will give us a break soon.

I am insanely happy and full of love for PW. Thank you for the flowers, my beautiful man. I absolutely adore you. Your stripper xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.