The Battle of the River Lark!

Hello my friends! I am very happy you like my pigs. They are lovely and pose very well for me. Hope the next time they will look at me!
This is the battle of the River today. A lot of action here. The swans and ducks were eating the lunch very happy when suddenly the seagulls arrived to attack them and steal the food so the little swans started to fly and follow the seagulls. I don't think they got anyone, I hope not . If you see the pic in large carefully you can see the 6 "baby" swans flying behind one seagull. That is the firs time I saw fly the swans too.
The parents of the swans were not here today . It is the first time I saw them alone. Maybe that is because they were going together to attack the seagulls. Really this real action film was better than watching tv hehe!
I went to the watercolours class today after that event . I enjoyed the day very much and lugh a lot.
I am going to the art oils class tomorrow so I have not much time to see all of your pictures in these 2 days . I will try to see as much I can during the weekend and now until I go to bed.
I appreciate a lot your kind comments and I am glad you are smiling with my pictures.
Thanks for be there everyday and being patient with my poor English and my short words in your comments every time.
I would like write like you but it is impossible for me and it cost me ages as you know.
Thanks again everyone ! lots of love!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.