A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Poorly Maisie!

I have a very poorly cat. She's been acting a bit weird for a while now but I thought it was just the change in the house with loads of kids coming in all of a sudden. However today she's become incontinent and when stroking her earlier I noticed she's lost weight and has a lump. Trip to the vets tomorrow. I hope its nothing too serious because Maisie will always have a space in my heart! Our first family pet!

It's been a quiet day today. I went to the GP and it wasn't a positive visit so I don't want to talk about that! I couldn't see my usual doctor and this one was awful! I've had hubby off work again today and it's been quite nice spending the day chilling out together, shopping from the comfort of the sofa! He even kept me supplied in tea!

Tomorrow is gonna to be a busy day but should be good! Guides and loads of housework to do! Plus an early start with work. Been a long time since I've started work at 6am!!!! I'm not looking forward to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.