Draw me a picture

Today I have used Active D-lighting rather than the flash......I'm on a mission to learn more about my camera.

Katie let me change the dressing over her stitches this evening, as there was a little dried blood from Monday showing and I wanted to get a clean one on it. It's looking ok considering it was a gaping hole. It's to stayed covered for at least a week so hopefully by next week it will look much better again.

I have now completed 21 days on my exercise challenge. Tonight I done 21mins on the cross trainer, 10mins hooping, 60sec plank and 30 sit-ups! Meg is going to start some regular time on the challenge but only a small amount and wee Johnny is going to do 10mins on the cross trainer to help build up his stamina for his football training.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.