Viator Fabula

By Heliflyer

Cheeky Chap

Ok, I admit it. This is a very average quick snapshot picture taken in desperation on my iPad mini to pretty much keep me in the game with Kenny. I was round at some friends for supper this evening, and this is one of their three boys.

I tried to take pictures of the wind today as it's been blowing 50 to 60 kts up here. Challenging subject, the wind.

But the weather was dreadful, and my camera just got soaked, as did I so I gave up in disgust.

So I apologise for today's effort.

I suppose it does raise a potential discussion about the whole subject of taking photos of children that aren't your own in the UK and how weird everything has become round that subject, but it's late and I am real tired, and I am just gonna head for bed rather than pontificate and wax lyrical.

Good night, one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.