Abundance

Dad took another photo of his tomatoes today and wondered if I could use it on blip. Why not? (but if he keeps it up we'll have to make him have his own journal ;-)

The plant in the middle has 32 fruit on a single vine and we see about 3/4 of the vine. That is indeed abundance and worthy of showing. Note it's growing in a bucket in the green house. I have no idea how he gets so much nutrients in a bucket!

This follow on from yesterday's blip that also featured Dad's tomatoes. I know Mum would be pleased and proud too.

I added the 'attractive' black sole arrangement with velcro straps to my cast today. I'm allowed to place my foot on the floor but as yet not put much weight through it. Over the next 2 weeks I'll slowly increase the pressure I apply through the cast.

Unfortunately I'm having numbness problems with a couple of toes again. But I'm ignoring them for now. Another trip to the Bone Shop doesn't bring me on. It did improve overnight and I'm hoping for the same tonight.

Karenjulia is my personal shopper and dinner preparer today. Aren't I fortunate :-)

(Blip moderators, same issue as yesterday. Dad's camera is wrongly set to a date far, far in the future, but I know he took the image today on his camera).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.