Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Did you bring the Peanuts?

Another cold day today -22c to start but it did warm up to a balmy -12c a good thing was the wind was not too strong so it was not so bad taking a short walk.

When I was finished work I arrived home and went down the the park for a short walk with the sun setting later in the day I am getting a chance to get out before the sun has set and provides much better lighting. When I got down to the park I had a Mr. / Mrs. Cardinal come visit. they where looking for some food, I dumped out a small bag of seed and Mrs. Cardinal came and grabbed the food she flew it into the brush and let Mr Cardinal have the seeds, I found it quite interesting !

Tonight they are calling for snow, hoping it does not happen as the drive to work will be much longer !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.