Jammy Dodger

A brief blipmeet with JoCo this morning while I was at the hairdressers.

I then grabbed a sandwich from M&S before hospital visiting.

Returned home to a letter from school advising that Daughter had not handed in four art essays and therefore was on course to fail her Higher Art. However, she has handed in the essays, had them marked and she was able to show me them as proof. Turns out she had discussed the letter with the teacher who had sent the letter in error. I WILL BE EXPECTING AN APOLOGY. Some poor kid could have been hung drawn and quartered due to teacher error.

Thankfully JoCo had kindly given me a supply of homemade jammy dodgers. I can report that they have the calming, therapeutic effect that was required.

Yes, it is a horizontal hyacinth. I have become quite an expert at growing the horizontal hyacinth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.